MEMBER ACCESS  |
Florida Defense Lawyers Association

About

2018-2019 Leadership

Click here to view a copy of the Board Membership Application Form.

Officers

Traci McKee, President
Henderson, Franklin, Starnes & Holt, P.A.
1715 Monroe Street
P.O. Box 280
Fort Myers, FL 33901
(239) 344-1263
(239) 344-1539 (fax)
traci.mckee@henlaw.com

Devang Desai, Esq., President-Elect
Gaebe, Mullen, Antonelli & DiMatteo
420 South Dixie Highway, Third Floor
Coral Gables, FL 33146
(305) 667-0223
(305) 284-9844 (fax)
ddesai@gaebemullen.com

Edward J. Carbone, Esq., Secretary-Treasurer
Roig Lawyers
100 South Ashley Drive, Suite 1350
Tampa, FL 33602
(813) 514-1865, Ext. 2406
ecarbone@roiglawyers.com

Jeffrey W. Johnson, Immediate Past President
The Johnson Law Group
1900 NW Corporate Blvd Suite 450W
Boca Raton, FL 33431
(561) 994-9433
(561) 994-9099 (fax)
jwj@j2law.com

Directors

District 1 Directors

Michael Schofield
Clark Partington Attorneys at Law
125 West Intendencia Street
Pensacola, FL 32502
850-434-9200
mschofield@clarkpartington.com

Heath Vickers
Carr Allison
The Greenleaf and Crosby Building
208 North Laura Street, Suite 1100
Jacksonville, FL 32202
904-328-6459
hvickers@carrallison.com

District 2 Directors

Mark Greene
Banker Lopez Gassler P.A.
501 E. Kennedy Blvd., Suite 1700
Tampa, FL 33602
(813) 222-1169
(813) 222-3066 (fax)
mgreene@bankerlopez.com

Matt Lavisky
Butler Weihmuller Katz Craig, LLP
400 N. Ashley Drive, Suite 2300
Tampa, FL 33602
(813) 594-5656
mlavisky@butler.legal

District 3 Directors

Kansas Gooden
Boyd & Jenerette, P.A.
201 North Hogan St, Suite 400
Jacksonville, FL 32202
(904) 353-6241, Ext. 254
(904) 493-5658 (fax)
kgooden@boydjen.com

Elaine Walter
Gaebe, Mullen, Antonelli & DiMatteo
420 South Dixie Highway, Third Floor
Coral Gables, FL 33146
305.667.0223, ext. 226
ewalter@gaebemullen.com

District 4 Directors

Alan "AC" Nash
Marshall Dennehey Warner Coleman & Coggin
100 NE 3rd Ave., 11th Floor
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33301
(954) 847-4923
(954) 627-6640 (fax)
acnash@mdwcg.com

Sally H. Seltzer
McIntosh Sawran & Cartaya, P.A.
1776 East Sunrise Blvd
P.O. Box 7990
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33338
(954) 765-1001
(954) 765-1005 (fax)
sseltzer@mscesq.com

District 5 Directors

Frank Pierce IV
Goldberg Segalla
800 North Magnolia Ave., Suite 1201
Orlando, FL 32803
(407) 458-5606, Ext. 5906
(407) 458-5399 (fax)
fpierce@goldbergsegalla.com

Suzanne Green
Bice Cole Law Firm, PL
1333 SE 25th Loop, Ste. 101
Ocala, FL 34471
(352) 732-2255, Ext. 112
green@bicecolelaw.com

YLD Director

Jacqueline Root
Roig Lawyers
100 S. Ashley Drive, Suite 1350
Tampa, FL 33602
(813) 514-1865, Ext. 2405
jroot@roiglawyers.com

Membership

Become a Member

Upcoming Events

2019 Winter Meeting
January 16, 2019, 4:00 PM
January 17, 2019, 4:00 PM
January 18, 2019, 4:00 PM
January 19, 2019, 4:00 PM
January 20, 2019, 4:00 PM
January 21, 2019, 12:00 AM

Click here to view the FDLA calendar.

Member Access

About FDLAMembershipNews & PublicationsEventsContact