MEMBER ACCESS  |
Florida Defense Lawyers Association

About

Leadership

Officers

Jeffrey W. Johnson, President
The Johnson Law Group
1900 NW Corporate Blvd Suite 450W
Boca Raton, FL 33431
(561) 994-9433
(561) 994-9099 (fax)
jwj@j2law.com

Traci McKee, President-Elect
Henderson Franklin Starnes & Holt PA
1715 Monore St
Ft Myers, FL 33901
(239) 344-1100
(239) 344-1539 (fax)
traci.mckee@henlaw.com

Devang Desai, Esq., Secretary-Treasurer
Gaebe Mullen Antonelli & DiMatteo
420 S Dixie Highway 3rd Flr
Coral Gables, FL 33146
(305) 667-0223
(305) 284-9844 (fax)
ddesai@gaebemullen.com

Robert E. Bonner, Immediate Past President
Meier Bonner Muszynski O'Dell & Harvey PA
260 Wekiva Springs Road, Suite 2000
Longwood, FL 32779
(407) 872-7774
(407) 872-7997 (fax)
reb@fltrialteam.com

Directors

District 1 Directors

Kansas R. Gooden, Esq.
Boyd & Jenerette PA
201 North Hogan St #400
Jacksonville, FL 32202
(904) 353-6241
(904) 493-5658 (fax)
kgooden@boyd-jenerette.com

Douglas P. Jones, Esq.
Carr Allison Pugh Howard Oliver & Sisson
305 S Gadsden St
Tallahassee, FL 32301
(850) 222-2107
(850) 222-8475 (fax)
djones@carrallison.com

District 2 Directors

Edward J. Carbone, Esq.
Roig Lawyers
100 South Ashley Drive, Suite 1350
Tampa, FL 3360
(813) 514-1865
ECarbone@roiglawyers.com

Mark C. Greene, Esq.
Banker Lopez Gassler PA
501 E Kennedy Blvd #1700
Tampa, FL 33602
(813) 221-1500
(813) 222-3066 (fax)
mgreene@bankerlopez.com

District 3 Directors

John S. Leinicke, Esq.
Roig Lawyers
44 W. Flagler Street #2100
Miami, FL 33130
(305) 405-0997
(305) 405-1022 (fax)
jleinicke@roiglawyers.com

Sally H. Seltzer, Esq.
McIntosh Sawran & Cartaya PA
19 W. Flagler Street #520
Miami, FL 33130
(305) 381-8922
(305) 381-6889 (fax)
sseltzer@mscesq.com

District 4 Directors

Mark J. Rose, Esq.
Roig Lawyers
1255 S Military Trail #100
Deerfield Beach, FL 33442
(954) 462-0330
(954) 462-7798 (fax)
mrose@roiglawyers.com

Alan C. Nash, Esq.
Marshall Dennehey Warner Coleman & Goggin
100 NE 3rd Avenue #1100
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33301
(954) 847-4920
(954) 627-6640 (fax)
acnash@mdwcg.com

District 5 Directors

Francis E. Pierce IV, Esq.
Goldberg Segalla
121 S Orange Ave #1500
Orlando, FL 32801
(407) 458-5606
(407) 458-5399 (fax)
fpierce@goldbergsegalla.com

Larry D. Smith, Esq.
Southern Trial Counsel PLC
205 S. Eola Drive
Orlando, FL 32801
(407) 422-6100
(407) 488-1550 (fax)
lsmith@southerntrialcounsel.com

Young Lawyer

John M. Miller, Esq.
Henderson Franklin Starnes & Holt PA
Post Office Box 280
Ft. Myers, FL 33902-0280
(239) 344-1310
(239) 344-1591 (fax)
john.miller@henlaw.com

Membership

Become a Member

Upcoming Events

2018 FDLA Winter Meeting
January 10, 2018, 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
January 11, 2018, 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
January 12, 2018, 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
January 13, 2018, 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
January 14, 2018, 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
January 15, 2018, 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Click here to view the FDLA calendar.

Member Access

About FDLAMembershipNews & PublicationsEventsContact