MEMBER ACCESS  |
Florida Defense Lawyers Association

About

Leadership

Officers

Robert E. Bonner, President
Meier Bonner Muszynski O'Dell & Harvey PA
260 Wekiva Springs Road Suite 2000
Longwood, FL 32779
(407) 872-7774
(407) 872-7997
reb@fltrialteam.com

Jeffrey W. Johnson, President-Elect
The Johnson Law Group
1900 NW Corporate Blvd Suite 450W
Boca Raton, FL 33431
(561) 994-9433
(561) 994-9099
jwj@j2law.com

Traci McKee, Secretary-Treasurer
Henderson Franklin Starnes & Holt PA
1715 Monore St
Ft Myers, FL 33901
(239) 344-1100
traci.mckee@henlaw.com

Andrew S. Bolin, Past President
Beytin McLaughlin McLaughlin, Bolin
201 N Franklin St #2900
Tampa, FL 33602
(813) 226-3000
(813) 273-4396
asb@law-fla.com

Directors

District 1 Directors

Douglas P. Jones, Esq.
Carr Allison
305 S Gadsden St
Tallahassee, FL 32301
(850) 222-2107
djones@carrallison.com

Kansas R. Gooden, Esq.
Boyd & Jenerette PA
201 North Hogan St #400
Jacksonville, FL 32202
(904) 353-6241
kgooden@boyd-jenerette.com

District 2 Directors

Edward J. Carbone, Esq.
Roig Lawyers
100 South Ashley Drive Suite 1350
Tampa, FL 3360
(813) 514-1890
ECarbone@roiglawyers.com

Mark C. Greene, Esq.
Banker Lopez Gassler PA
501 E Kennedy Blvd #1500
Tampa, FL 33602
(813) 221-1500
mgreene@bankerlopez.com

District 3 Directors

Devang Desai, Esq.
Gaebe Mullen Antonelli & DiMatteo
420 S Dixie Highway 3rd Flr
Miami, FL 33146
(305) 667-0223
ddesai@gaebemullen.com

Sally H. Seltzer, Esq.
Quintairos Prieto Wood & Boyer PA
9300 South Dadeland Blvd, 4th Floor
Miami, FL 33156
(305) 370-1101
sally.seltzer@qpwblaw.com

District 4 Directors

Mark J. Rose, Esq.
Roig Lawyers
1255 S Military Trail #100
Deerfield Beach, FL 33442
(954) 462-0330
mrose@roiglawyers.com

Bruce M. Trybus, Esq.
Cooney Trybus Kwavnick Peets PLC
1600 West Commercial Blvd #200
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33309
(954) 568-6669
btrybus@ctkplaw.com

District 5 Directors

Larry D. Smith, Esq.
Southern Trial Counsel PLC
205 S Eola Dr
Orlando, FL 32801
(407) 422-6100
lsmith@southerntrialcounsel.com

Francis E. Pierce IV, Esq.
Goldberg Segalla
121 S Orange Ave #1500
Orlando, FL 32801
(407) 458-5606
fpierce@goldbergsegalla.com

Young Lawyer

John M. Miller, Esq.
Henderson Franklin Starnes & Holt PA
1715 Monore St
Ft. Myers, FL 33901
(239) 344-1310
john.miller@henlaw.com

Membership

Become a Member

Upcoming Events

2017 Annual Meeting
September 28, 2017, 1:00 PM - 9:00 PM
September 29, 2017, 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
September 30, 2017, 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
October 1, 2017, 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM

FDLA Lunch & Learn Webinar
October 11, 2017, 11:30 AM - 12:45 AM

Worker's Comp Seminar
October 27, 2017, 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

FDLA Advanced Litigation Boot Camp
November 10, 2017, 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

FDLA Lunch & Learn Webinar
December 14, 2017, 12:00 AM

2018 FDLA Winter Meeting
January 10, 2018, 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
January 11, 2018, 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
January 12, 2018, 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
January 13, 2018, 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
January 14, 2018, 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
January 15, 2018, 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Click here to view the FDLA calendar.

Member Access

About FDLAMembershipNews & PublicationsEventsContact